Ihre Ansprechpartner

tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/Kueppers.jpg

Hans Küppers
geschäftsführender Hauptgesellschafter

02162 / 37497-0 | kueppers@gewetra.de

 

tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/Sauren.jpg

Marco Sauren
Geschäftsführer

02162 / 37497-0 | sauren@gewetra.de

 

tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/Bild_heffels_510x220.jpg

Wolfgang Heffels
Geschäftsführer

02162 / 37497-0 | heffels@gewetra.de

 

tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/Schomberg.jpg

Stefan Schomberg
Betriebsleiter /Ass.d.Geschäftsführung

02162 / 37497-14 | schomberg@gewetra.de

 

 

 

tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/Bahns.jpg

Margarete Bahns
Ltg. Geldbearbeitung / Kassen

02162 / 37497-19 | bahns@gewetra.de

 

tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/Poenitz.jpg

Andrea Grön
Ltg. Dispo / Touren

02162 / 37497-13 |groen@gewetra.de

 

tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/Douven.jpg

Andreas Douven
Ltg. SB-Geräte-Service

02162 / 37497-29 | douven@gewetra.de